2021 Programme

Thursday 17 June
Welcome session

Friday 18 June
Expert workshop 1

Saturday 19 June
Expert workshop 2

Sunday 20 June
Expert workshop 3

Monday 21 – Wednesday 23 June
Team/individual work

Wednesday 23 June
Team check-in

Thursday 24 June
Upload final challenges, deadline 8 PM CET

Saturday 26 June
Feedback from judges at 8 PM CET

Sunday 27 – Monday 28 June
Incorporate feedback + finalisation of work

Tuesday 29 June
Upload final challenges by 8 PM CET

Wednesday 30 June – Friday 2 July
Voting

Saturday 3 July
Award Ceremony

 

The exact times of the workshops and meetings will be decided later but most likely they will start at 11 am CET.

Detailed programme

IGLYO is co-funded by the Rights Equality and Citizenship (REC) programme 2014-2020 of the European Union and the Government of the Netherlands. The contents of this publication are the sole responsibility of IGLYO and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission or the Government of the Netherlands.